As of Friday, October 9, 2020, the Government of New Brunswick has made mask wearing mandatory in all indoor public spaces.

2020 Board of Directors 


Chair:  Ben Coles
Past Chair:  Mark Wies
Chair Elect:  Erin Smith
CEO - Jason Dickson

Paul Bowman
Dr. Phillip Burton
Maria Conroy
Emily Forestell
Mark Hazlett
Don Roy
Cheryl Scholten
Wahab “George” Shobowale
Linda Speedy
Tony Vienneau